Michael York Film Fan Site

Name : Michael York

Birth : 27 March 1942
Died :  
Nationality: British
Michael York

Michael York started his career in the Theatre before moving into films.
Austin Powers In Goldmember (2002)
Austin Powers - The Spy Who Shagged Me (1999)
A Knight In Camelot (1998)
Austin Powers - International Man O f Mystery (1997)
Return Of The Musketeers (1989)
Island Of Dr Moreau (1977)
Logan's Run (1976)
Murder On The Orient Express (1974)
Great Expectations (1974)
Four Musketeers (1974)
Three Musketeers (1973)
Cabaret (1972)
The Taming Of The Shrew (167)

Michael York