Film Fan Site
Name : Alan Rickman
Birth : 21 February 1946
Died: 14 January 2016
Nationality : British
Alan Rickman

Alan Rickman was a versatile British character actor who appeared in a variety of styles of films from drama, to action, to comedy, to fantasy, to sci-fi.

Gambit (2012)
Alice in Wonderland (2010)
Sweeny Todd: Demon Barber Of Fleet Street (2007)
Harry Potter And The Order Of The Phoenix (2007)
Perfume: The Story Of A Murderer (2006)
Hitch Hikers Guide To The Galaxy (2005)
Harry Potter And The Goblet Of Fire (2005)
Harry Potter And The Prisoner Of Azkaban (2004)
Love Actually (2003)
Harry Potter And The Chamber Of Secrets (2002)
Blow Dry (2001)
Harry Potter And The Philosophers Stone (2001)
Dogma (1999)
Galaxy Quest (1999)
Sense and Sensibility (1995)
Robin Hood - Prince of Thieves (1991)
Truly Madly Deeply (1990)
Die Hard (1988)


Alan Rickman